Rahul Mathew, Avinash Pandey, Malvika Mehra, Sudha Natarajan, and Tista Sen have been appointed as Jury Chairs for various categories at the Abby Awards 2024 powered by One Show.

Rahul Mathew, Chief Creative Officer of DDB Mudra Group, leads the Brand Activation and Promotion category. Avinash Pandey, CEO of ABP Network, chairs the Broadcaster category. Malvika Mehra is the Jury Chair for the Young Maverick Abby category. Sudha Natarajan, Director Response at Times of India Group, heads the Publisher category, while Tista Sen chairs the Green Abby category.

Mathew, known for DDB Mudra Group’s creative achievements, has judged in various international shows, emphasizing creativity as an attitude.

Pandey, with over 28 years of experience in media, news, advertising, and digital, leads ABP Network, India’s leading television and digital network.

Mehra, with three decades of experience across advertising and marketing, has led creative mandates at Grey, Dentsu, and her independent venture, Tomorrow Creative Lab.

Natarajan, with 25 years of experience in marketing, advertising, and media organizations, directs a diversified revenue portfolio at Bennett, Coleman & Co.

Sen, co-founder of The Collective and founder of Ladyfinger, brings her extensive experience in advertising and gender diversity advocacy to the Abby Awards jury.

These appointments showcase the diverse expertise and leadership these individuals bring to the Abby Awards, further elevating the standards of creativity and innovation in the industry.

Subscribe Advertising Reporter Newsletter

Signup to receive your daily updates of Media Industry Insights on Advertising, Agencies, Media and Marketing.

Just confirm your subscription and we are officially friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *